Liam

Navy Friends

19 posts in this topic

I Don't know anyone in the Navy so lets connect! My name is Liam, I'm 16 years old I live in the US. I've been stanning Rihanna since about 2012 and I went to AWT Chicago!

1 person likes this

Hey, Liam! I'm João. I'm 26 and I'm from Portugal. I've been a Rihanna stan since the Loud era but I've liked her since Pon De Replay came out. Last time I saw her live was at AWT London!

1 person likes this

Hey guys! My name is Loïc, I am from Montreal, Canada and I am 16 y/o. I've been following her since the GGGB era and turned Navy late 2015.

Ive been to 2 concerts of her : AWT in Montreal and the Global Citizen Festival in NYC.

1 person likes this

Hi guys,My name is Julian I am from Colombia ,I am 16 years old I've been in the Navy since LOUD ,Its a pleassure to being here

I dont know anyone (Sorry for my english)

Hey Navy!! So glad we have this newly fixed forum it looks so amazing!! I am SerpentJay from twitter hope to get to know you all over time :)
tumblr_obwxjjsHp61taibz9o1_250.gif

2 people like this

Hey liam! My actually name is tilla. I'm 15 and i am navy since my older sister showed me umbrella in 2007. I was 7 haha but i love her since this day. I am from germany and was at AWT in munich.😊